Blogia
ladymarjorie

JAPANESE BOY -1981

JAPANESE BOY -1981

He said that he loved me, never would go
Now I find I’m sitting here on my own
Was it something I said or done
That made him pack his bags up and run
Could it be another he’s found
It’s breaking up a happy home

Mister can you tell me where my love has gone
He’s a japanese boy
I woke up one morning and my love was gone
Oh my japanese boy
Ohh I miss my japanese boy

People ask about him every day
Don’t know what to tell them what can I say
If only he would write me or call
A word of explaination that’s all
It would stop me climbing the wall
It’s breaking up a happy home

Mister can you tell me where my love has gone
He’s a japanese boy
I woke up one morning and my love was gone
Oh my japanese boy
Ohh I miss my japanese boy

Was it something I said or done
That made him pack his bags up and run
Could it be another he’s found
He’s breaking up a happy home

Mister can you tell me where my love has gone
He’s a japanese boy
I woke up one morning and my love was gone
Oh my japanese boy

Mister can you tell me where my love has gone
He’s a japanese boy
I woke up one morning and my love was gone
Oh my japanese boy

0 comentarios