Blogia
ladymarjorie

A Call from the Vatican

A Call from the Vatican

Carla:
Guido...

Guido (Spoken):
Pronto.

Woman (Spoken):
Signore Contini. Telephone. Go ahead.

Carla:
Guido...
I was lazing around my bedroom
When an idea occured to me I thought you might be
Wondering about.
Guido...
Who’s not wearing any clothes?
I’m not, my darling.
Who’s afraid to kiss your toes?
I’m not.
Your mama, dear, is blowing into your ear
So you’ll get her loud and clear.
I need you to squeeze me here
And here
And here...

Luisa (Spoken):
Is something wrong?

Guido (Spoken):
Um, I’m not sure. It’s about my film. It’s from the Vatican.
Go head, mon Signore.

Carla:
Coochie coochie coochie coo...
I’ve got a plan for what I’m gonna do to you
So hot!
You’re gonna steam and scream
And vibrate like a string I’m plucking.
Kiss your fevered little brow,
Pinch your cheeks till you say "ow".
And I can hardly wait to show you how
Guido
Who won’t care if you come to me tired and over-worked?
I won’t, bambino!
Who know’s a therapy to beat what you can get from me?
I don’t!
But this will have to be enough for now.
Guido...
Ciao.
(Spoken) I love you, Guido.

0 comentarios